In offerta!

My Silent Wake – Damnatio Memoriae


Damnatio Memoriae features some of MSW's heaviest works to date.




VERSION: CD, Jewel Box


1 Of Fury
2 Highwire
3 Now It Destroys
4 Black Oil
5 And So It Comes To An End
6 The Innocent
7 The Empty Unknown
8 Chaos Enfolds Me
9 And So It Comes To An End (with keys) Bonus
10 Now it Destroys (with keys and dulcimer) Bonus
11 Of Fury (with keys) Bonus

Recorded, mixed and mastered over two weeks at The Priory Studios in Sutton Coldfield with doom legend Greg Chandler of Esoteric. Guest growls and screams from Greg and guest synths from industrial pioneer, Attrition’s Martin Bowes both feature on the album along with a cover by renowned Finnish artist Juha Vuorma.

This is an almighty album that will get plenty of airplay on my stereo.

This is death-doom out of the top drawer – fantastic riffs and great melodies put together by people who know exactly how to get the best results out of a strong composition. DoomMetalHeaven

Powerfull crushing doom KKKK Kerrang


Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0.15 kg

CD Super Jewel Box